Sweepstakes


The internet is constantly changing and sometimes websites become abandoned and are no longer updated. We will do our best to keep this list current! Below is a list of over 120 sweepstakes and contests websites. These links will give you access to a multitude of different sweepstakes and contests you can enter to win hundreds of thousands of dollars in cash and prizes.


1sweepstakes.com: http://1sweepstakes.com/

Ace Contests: http://www.acecontests.com/

All American Sweepstakes: http://www.allamericansweepstakes.com/

Lucky Day: http://anyluckyday.com/

Bellas Blog: http://bellasblog.info/

Bella Online(sm): http://www.bellaonline.com/misc/sweeps/

Best Sweepstakes: http://www.bestsweepstakes.com/

BigSweeps Sweepstakes: http://www.bigsweeps.com/welcome.cfm

Classic Heartland: http:/www.classicheartland.com/

Contests.about: http://contests.about.com/

Contests and Giveaways: http://contestsgiveaways.com/

Contest Bank: http://www.contestbank.com/

Contest Bee: http://www.contestbee.com/

Contest Chest: http://contestchest.com/

Contest Cook: http://www.contestcook.com/index.html

Contest Girl: http://www.contestgirl.com/

Contest Listing: http://www.contestlisting.com/

Contest Mob Blog: http://www.contestmob.com/blog/

Contest Queen: http://contestqueen.com/fromthe/

Contest Scoop: https://contestscoop.com/win-cash/

Contest Share: http://contestshare.com/

ContestforMoms.com: http://www.contestformoms.com/

Cooking Contest Central: https://cookingcontestcentral.com/

Coupon Clipinista: https://www.facebook.com/CouponClipinista/

Coupon Pro: http://www.couponproblog.com/sweepstakes/

Eighty MPH Mom: http://eightymphmom.com/category/reviews-giveaways

Enter Online Sweepstakes: http://enteronlinesweeps.com/

Enter To Win Contests: http://www.entertowincontests.com/

Everyday Family: http://www.everydayfamily.com/sweepstakes/

EnterToWin: https://myentertowin.com/car-sweepstakes-giveaways

Fatwallet.com: https://www.fatwallet.com/forums/contests-and-sweepstakes/

Fishbowl Prizes: http://www.fishbowlprizes.com/

Free 4 Him: http://free4him.com/

Free Booksy: https://www.freebooksy.com/

Freebie Mom: https://freebiemom.com/sweepstakes/

FreebieShark.com: http://www.freebieshark.com/sweepstakes

Free Prize Giveaways: http://www.freeprizegiveaways.com/

Free Stuff Times: http://www.freestufftimes.com/contests/

Giveaway Frenzy: http://giveawayfrenzy.com/

GiveawayJunkie.com: http://giveawayjunkie.com/

GiveawayMonkey: http://www.giveawaymonkey.com/

Giveaway Promote: http://www.giveawaypromote.com/

Giveawaytoday.net: https://giveawaytoday.net/

GiveawayUS.com: http://giveawayus.com/

Good Reads: http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway

Hip2Save: http://hip2save.com/category/get-rewarded/sweepstakes/

Hunt4Freebies: http://hunt4freebies.com/

Hypersweep: http://www.hypersweep.com/

I Love Giveaways: http://www.ilovegiveaways.com/

Infinite Sweepstakes: http://www.infinitesweeps.com/

Instant Win Crazy: http://www.instantwincrazy.com/

iNeverWinAnything: http://www.ineverwinanything.com/

Julie’s Freebies http://juliesfreebies.com/

Just Sweep: http://justsweep.com/

KW: http://www.kidzworld.com/contests

LaPrima Royale: http://laprimaroyale.com/

Last Chance Sweepstakes: http://www.lastchancesweepstakes.com/

Lucky Contests – Sweepstakes: http://www.luckycontests.com/

Mr. Free Stuff: http://www.mrfreestuff.com/

Mrs. Sweepstakes: http://www.mrssweepstakes.com/

MySaving.com: https://www.mysavings.com/free-sweepstakes-contests-giveaways/

Offers Contest: http://www.offerscontest.com/

Online-Sweepstakes.com: http://www.online-sweepstakes.com/

Our Instant Win:  http://www.ourinstantwin.com/

Online sweepstakes: https://www.pinterest.com/explore/online-sweepstakes/

Penniless Teacher: http://pennilessteacher.com/

PrizeGrab.com: http://prizegrab.com/sweepstakes/free/

Prizestakes: http://www.prizestakes.com/

Reddit Sweepstakes: https://www.reddit.com/r/sweepstakes/

RewardIt: http://sweepstakes.rewardit.com/

SandysRealm.com Sweepstakes: http://www.sandysrealm.com/

Savings Secrets: http://www.savingsecrets.com/sweepstakes

Share Your Freebies: http://shareyourfreebies.com/category/sweepstakes/

Slickdeals.net: http://slickdeals.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25

Snazzywin.com: http://snazzywin.com/

SWAGHUB: http://sweepstakesandgiveawayshub.com/

Sweepon: http://www.sweepon.com/

Sweeping To Win: https://www.sweepingtowin.com/

Sweeps Maniac: http://www.sweepsmaniac.com/

Sweepstakes: http://mysweepstakescontests.com/

Sweepstake.com: http://www.sweepstake.com/

Sweepstakes Alerts: http://sweepstakesalerts.com/

Sweepstakes Advantage: http://www.sweepsadvantage.com/

SweepstakesBible: http://www.sweepstakesbible.com/

Sweepstakes Bug: http://www.sweepstakesbug.com/

Sweepstakes Crazy: http://www.sweepstakescrazy.com/

SweepstakesDaily.com: http://www.sweepstakesdaily.com/

Sweepstakes Fanatics: http://www.sweepstakesfanatics.com/

SweepstakesGuide.com: http://www.sweepstakesguide.com/

Sweepstakes in Seattle: https://sweepstakesinseattle.com/

Sweepstakes Lovers: http://www.sweepstakeslovers.com/

SweepstakesMag: http://www.sweepstakesmag.com/

SweepStakesMania.com: http://www.sweepstakesmania.com/

Sweepstakes Max: http://sweepstakesmax.com/

Sweepstaking.net: http://www.sweepstaking.net/

Sweepstakes Plus: https://www.sweepstakesplus.com/

Sweepstakes-Search.com: http://www.sweepstakes-search.com/

SweepstakesToday.com: http://www.sweepstakestoday.com/

Sweepstown: http://www.sweeptown.com/-sweepstakes/

Sweeties Sweeps: http://sweetiessweeps.com/

Teen.com: http://www.teen.com/category/freebies-and-sweepstakes/

The Balance: https://www.thebalance.com/complete-contests-and-sweepstakes-list-887113

The Contests Center: http://www.contestcen.com/

TheFreeSite.com: http://www.thefreesite.com/Prizes_and_Contests/

UltraContest.com: http://www.ultracontest.com/

USA Contests Online: http://www.usacontestsonline.com/

USA Freebies Daily: http://usafreebiesdaily.com/

Win A Sweepstakes: http://winasweepstakes.com/

Win A Sweepstakes – Pinterest:  https://www.pinterest.com/winasweepstakes/

Win A Sweepstakes – Twitter: https://twitter.com/WinASweepstakes

Win Prizes Online: http://www.winprizesonline.com/

Win Prizes Online – Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WinPrizesOnline

Winzilly: https://www.winzily.com/topics/sweepstakes/

WomenFreebies.com: https://womanfreebies.com/

Whole Mom: http://www.wholemom.com/

Your Contests USA: http://www.yourcontests.us/

Yes U Won Sweepstakes and Contests: http://www.yesuwon.com/


International Competitions

Giveaway & Contests: http://www.internationalgiveaway.com/


Canada

Ace Contests:  http://www.acecontests.com/

Canadian Contests Online: http://www.canadacontestsonline.com/

Canadian Free Stuff: http://www.canadianfreestuff.com/canadian-contests/

Contest Canada.net: http://www.contestcanada.net/

Contest Girl: http://www.contestgirl.com/

LookContests.com: http://lookcontests.com/

Free.ca: http://free.ca/contests/

Sweepstakes.ca: http://www.sweepstakes.ca/

Win a Contest: http://www.winacontest.com/


South Africa

Just Play: http://www.justplay.co.za/

Win Prizes: https://www.win-prizes.co.za/


United Kingdom

Ace Contests: http://www.acecontests.com/

The Prize Finder: https://www.theprizefinder.com/