Magazine and Other Sweepstakes


Below you will find over 130 magazines and other online sites that offer sweepstakes and/or contests you can enter. 

It should be noted that not all magazine sweepstakes offerings are exactly as they might appear. An example would be a sweepstakes listing a cash prize of $100,000. In most cases these larger dollar prizes are actually being advertised on the multiple magazine websites owned by the same parent company. So only one prize is given away not 10 or 20 as it might appear.

It is important to make sure when entering magazine sweepstakes you look closely before clicking the submit button. Many magazines list sweepstakes on a separate promotional page in an effort to generate new magazine subscriptions. However, note there should always be an option to enter any sweepstakes without having to subscribe. Again, as with all sweepstakes, make sure you read the official rules and look carefully over the information before you enter.


American Media Inc.

Star Magazine: http://starmagazine.com/category/sweepstakes/

OK Magazine: http://okmagazine.com/sweepstakes/


Bauer Magazine L.P. Sweepstakes

ABC Soaps In Depth: http://winit.abc.soapsindepth.com/sweepstakes/

Animal Tales: http://winit.animaltalesmag.com/sweepstakes/

Astro Girl Freebies: http://winit.astrogirlfreebies.com/sweepstakes/

CBS Soaps In Depth: http://winit.cbs.soapsindepth.com/sweepstakes/

Closer Weekly: http://winit.closerweekly.com/sweepstakes/

FHM: http://winit.fhm.com/sweepstakes/

First For Woman: http://winit.firstforwomen.com/sweepstakes/

Girls’ World: http://winit.girlsworldmag.com/

Ideas and Discoveries: http://winit.ideasanddiscoveries.com/sweepstakes/

In Touch Weekly: http://winit.intouchweekly.com/sweepstakes/

J-14: http://winit.j-14.com/sweepstakes/

Life and Styles Weekly: http://winit.lifeandstylemag.com/sweepstakes/

M Magazine: http://winit.m-magazine.com/sweepstakes/

More: http://win.more.com/

Now To Love: http://winit.nowtolove.com.au/

Quiz Fest: http://winit.quizfest.com/sweepstakes/

Sweepon: http://www.sweepon.com/sweepstakes/

Twist Magazine: http://winit.twistmagazine.com/sweepstakes/

Woman’s World: http://winit.womansworld.com/sweepstakes/


Boy Scouts of America

Boy’s Life: http://boyslife.org/giveaways/


CBS Studios Inc.

Entertainment Tonight: http://www.etonline.com/giveaways/

The Talk: http://www.cbs.com/shows/the_talk/giveaways/


CityScene Media Group

CityScene: http://www.cityscenecolumbus.com/giveaways/contests


Clevver Network 

Teen.com: http://www.teen.com/category/freebies-and-sweepstakes/


Condé Nast 

Allure: http://www.allure.com/topic/sweepstakes

Architectural Digest: http://www.architecturaldigest.com/

Bon Appetit: http://www.bonappetit.com/collection/promotions

Brides: http://bridesallaccess.com/sweepstakes.asp

Condé Nast Traveler: http://www.cntraveller.com/news/competitions

Glamour: http://www.glamour.com/about/sweepstakes

GQ:   http://www.gq.com/about/giveaway

Self:   http://promotions.self.com

Teen Vogue: http://www.teenvogue.com/search?q=sweepstakes

The New Yorker: http://contest.newyorker.com


The Enthusiast Network

AnalogPlanet: http://www.analogplanet.com/category/sweepstakes

AudioStream: http://www.audiostream.com/category/sweepstakes

InnerFidelity: http://www.innerfidelity.com/category/sweepstakes

Shutter Bug: http://www.shutterbug.com/category/sweepstakes

Sound &Vision: http://www.soundandvision.com/category/sweepstakes

Sterophile: http://www.stereophile.com/category/sweepstakes


F+W Media

How: http://www.howdesign.com/design-competitions/

Popular Woodwork Magazine:
http://www.popularwoodworking.com/popular-woodworking-sweepstakes

The Artists Magazine: http://www.artistsnetwork.com/category/competitions


Girls’ Life Acquisition Co

Girls’ Life: http://www.girlslife.com/free-stuff


Grand View Media

Grand View Outdoors: http://www.grandviewoutdoors.com/sweepstakes/


HarperCollins Publishers

Epic Reads: http://www.epicreads.com/contest/


Harpo, Inc.

Omag Online: http://omagonline.com/win-it.php

The Doctor Oz Show: http://www.doctoroz.com/giveaways


Heartlight Girls Publications, LLC

BYOU “Be Your Own You” Magazine: https://www.byoumagazine.com/prizes


Hearst Online Magazine Sweepstakes

Best Products: http://www.bestproducts.com/sweepstakes-giveaways/

Cosmopolitan: http://cosmopolitan.hearstmobile.com/sweeps_and_contests/

Country Living: http://countryliving.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

Dr. Oz The Good Life: http://doctorozmag.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

ELLE: http://elle.hearstmobile.com/Sweepstakes/

ELLE DÉCOR: http://elledecor.hearstmobile.com/giveaways/
Esquire: http://esquire.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

Food Network Magazine:
http://www.foodnetwork.com/features/articles/sweepstakes-and-contests.html

Good Housekeeping: http://goodhousekeeping.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

Harper’s BAZAAR: http://harpersbazaar.hearstmobile.com/giveaways/

HGTV Magazine: http://www.hgtvmagonline.com/sweepstakes

House Beautiful: http://housebeautiful.hearstmobile.com/giveaways/

Marie Claire: http://www.marieclaire.com/sweepstakes/

O, The Oprah Magazine: http://www.oprah.com/app/sweepstakes.html

Popular Mechanics: http://popularmechanics.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

Redbook: http://redbook.hearstmobile.com/online-sweepstakes/

Road & Track: http://roadandtrack.hearstmobile.com/sweeps/

Seventeen: http://seventeen.hearstmobile.com/fun/freebies/

Town & Country: http://townandcountry.hearstmobile.com/giveaways/

Veranda: http://www.veranda.com/sweepstakes/

Woman’s Day: http://womansday.hearstmobile.com/giveaways/


Latina Media Ventures LLC

Latina: http://www.latina.com/freebies-sweepstakes-giveaways-deals


Leite’s Culinaria, Inc.
http://leitesculinaria.com/category/giveaways


May Media Group, LLC.

KIWI Magazine:
http://www.kiwimagonline.com/category/goodies/contests-sweepstakes-and-giveaways/


Meredith Corporation 

Better Homes and Gardens: http://www.bhg.com/sweepstakes/

Eating Well: http://promo.eatingwell.com/category/sweeps-offers/

Family Circle: http://my.familycircle.com/sweepstakes/

Family Fun: http://www.parents.com/familyfunpromo/funfinder/

Fit Pregnancy and Baby: http://www.fitpregnancy.com/sweepstakes/

Fitness: http://my.fitnessmagazine.com/sweepstakes/

Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com/sweepstakes/

Midwest Living: http://my.midwestliving.com/sweepstakes/

More: https://win.more.com/

Parents: http://www.parents.com/sweepstakes/

Rachael Ray Everyday: http://my.rachaelraymag.com/sweepstakes/

Recipe: http://www.recipe.com/sweepstakes/

Shape: https://win.shape.com/


Modern Cat, Inc.

Modern Cat: http://moderncat.com/giveaways


Modern Dog, Inc.

Modern Dog: http://moderndogmagazine.com/giveaways


Ogden Publications, Inc.

Mother Earth News: http://www.motherearthnews.com/ogden_contests

Mother Earth Living: http://www.motherearthliving.com/ogden_contests

Utne Reader: http://www.utne.com/ogden_contests

Grit: http://www.grit.com/ogden_contests

Capper’s Farmer: http://www.cappersfarmer.com/ogden_contests

Farm Collector:  http://www.farmcollector.com/ogden_contests

Motorcycle Classics: http://www.motorcycleclassics.com/ogden_contests


Group One Enterprises 

SWAT Magazine: http://www.swatmagazinegiveaways.com/


June Media, Inc.

BetterRecipes: http://win.betterrecipes.com/


Reunions Magazine Inc.

Reunions Magazine: http://www.reunionsmag.com/resources/resources_contests.html


RFP Corp

Bridal Guide: http://www.bridalguide.com/sweepstakes


Refinery29

Refinery29: http://www.refinery29.com/contests


Rodale, Inc.

Men’s Health: http://www.menshealth.com/tags/sweepstakes


Scripps Networks Interactive, Inc.

Asian Food Channel
http://www.asianfoodchannel.com/search?q=contests&t=&p=

DIY Network
http://www.diynetwork.com/about-us/diy-sweepstakes

Food Network
http://www.foodnetwork.com/features/articles/sweepstakes-and-contests.html

Great America Country
http://www.greatamericancountry.com/about-us/sweepstakes

HGTV: http://www.hgtv.com/about-us/hgtv-sweepstakes?ic1=utilitysweeps

Travel Channel: http://www.travelchannel.com/sweepstakes


Scrubs, Inc.

Scrubs Magazine: http://scrubsmag.com/giveaways/


Stovall Media, Inc.

Sportsman’s Gear Magazine: http://www.sportsmansgearmag.com/sweepstakes


Time Inc.

All You: http://www.allyou.com/sweepstakes/sweepstakes-giveaways

Coastal Living: http://www.coastalliving.com/general/sweepstakes

Cooking Light: http://www.cookinglight.com/marketplace/sweepstakes

Cozi: http://www.cozi.com/freebies-downloads/

Food & Wine: http://www.foodandwine.com/promo

Health: http://www.health.com/health/wp/0%2C%2C20483796%2C00.html

My Home Ideas: http://www.myhomeideas.com/sweepstakes

Real Simple:
https://www.realsimple.com/magazine-and-more/inside-website/contests-sweepstakes

Southern Living: http://www.southernliving.com/marketplace/sweepstakes

Sunset: http://www.sunset.com/marketplace/sweepstakes


Trusted Media Brands, Inc.

Birds & Bloom: http://www.birdsandblooms.com/contest-promotions/

Country: http://www.country-magazine.com/contests/

Country Woman: http://www.countrywomanmagazine.com/contests-giveaways/

Farm & Ranch Living: http://www.farmandranchliving.com/contests/

Reader’s Digest: http://www.rd.com/sweepstakes-prizes/

Remnisce: http://www.reminisce.com/contests/

Taste Of Home: http://www.tasteofhome.com/

The Family Handyman: https://www.familyhandyman.com/contests-promotions

Warner Bros. Entertainment

Extra TV: http://extratv.com/giveaways/


Weider Publications, LLC

Muscle & Fitness: http://www.muscleandfitness.com/features/sweeps-giveaways